Staff (Listed Alphabetically)

Zach Eisenstein, Policy & Communications Assistant, 202-835-8373, ZEisenstein@TheAIDSInstistute.org

Frank Hood, Policy Associate - Hepatitis C, 202-835-8373, FHood@TheAIDSInstitute.org

Natalie Kean, Senior Policy Associate - HIV/AIDS, 202-835-8373, NKean@TheAIDSInstitute.org

Spencer Lieb, HIV/AIDS Research Coordinator, 850-329-7021, SLieb@TheAIDSInstitute.org

Kim Molnar, Program Coordinator, 813-734-3174, KMolnar@TheAIDSInstitute.org

Denise Ruppal, Director of Finance and Administration, 813-258-5929, DRuppal@TheAIDSInstitute.org

Michael Ruppal, Executive Director, 813-258-5929, MRuppal@TheAIDSInstitute.org

Michelle Scavnicky, Director of Education and CBA Services, 813-258-5929, MScavnicky@TheAIDSInstitute.org

Carl Schmid, Deputy Executive Director, 202-835-8373, CSchmid@TheAIDSInstitute.org

Nicholas Taylor, Policy Associate, 202-835-8373, NTaylor@TheAIDSInstitute.org

Ivy Turnbull, Deputy Executive Director, AIDS Alliance, 202-835-8373, ITurnbull@TheAIDSInstitute.org

 

Staff Photos

Terrance

Terrence Calhoun

 

Spencer Lieb
 

Denise

Denise Ruppal

Michael Ruppal

 

Michelle Scavnicky

 

Carl Schmid

 

Ivy Turnbull