Staff (Listed Alphabetically)

Zach Eisenstein, Policy & Communications Assistant, 202-835-8373,

Frank Hood, Policy Associate - Hepatitis C, 202-835-8373,

Natalie Kean, Senior Policy Associate - HIV/AIDS, 202-835-8373,

Spencer Lieb, HIV/AIDS Research Coordinator, 850-329-7021,

Kim Molnar, Program Coordinator, 813-734-3174,

Denise Ruppal, Director of Finance and Administration, 813-258-5929,

Michael Ruppal, Executive Director, 813-258-5929,

Michelle Scavnicky, Director of Education and CBA Services, 813-258-5929,

Carl Schmid, Deputy Executive Director, 202-835-8373,

Nicholas Taylor, Policy Associate, 202-835-8373,

Ivy Turnbull, Deputy Executive Director, AIDS Alliance, 202-835-8373,


Staff Photos


Terrence Calhoun


Spencer Lieb


Denise Ruppal

Michael Ruppal


Michelle Scavnicky


Carl Schmid


Ivy Turnbull